Cockatiel Breeding

Mutations & Genetics

Cockatiel Articles

Talk Network
Talk Budgies
Talk Cockatiels
Talk Parrotlets
Talk Parrots

Go Back   Talk Cockatiels Forums > Cockatiels > Your Cockatiels Health > Food And Nutrition

Notices

Food And Nutrition Post any questions you may have about your cockatiels diet here. Also feel free to share any cockatiel recipes you may know of.

Closed Thread

Old 03-24-2017, 01:56 AM
Egg

Cockatiel Information
Number of Cockatiels: 1
Cockatiel Experience Level: Cockatiel Lover
goldypeach is on a distinguished road
Worried New cockatiel is a very picky eater

Hi, this is my first time posting here but I've lurked around here for a while when I was doing my initial research about cockatiels before finally getting one. I've had my male cockatiel for a little over a week. I decided to go down the re-home route as I've heard pet stores are not ideal and after a few months I found the perfect one.